Central Office Administrators

Click the links below to send an email to the corresponding administrator:

Dr. Toni Jones – Superintendent of Schools

Mike Cummings – Chief Academic Officer

Colleen Deasy – Executive Director; Personnel and Legal Services

Thomas Cullen – Executive Director; Maintenance and Facilities

Doreen Munsell – Executive Director; Finance and Business Services

Darla Miner – Executive Director; Innovation, Curriculum and Programs

Robert Mancusi – Executive Director; Special Education and Special Programs