AP Information

AP Testing Information May 2018

This is just a reminder that AP exams will be administered Monday, May 7-Friday, May 18. Morning exams will begin at 7:30 a.m. Afternoon exams will begin at 11:30 a.m. Students who have an AP exam are exempt from attending classes that day.  Registration for AP exams will begin Monday, February 5, 2018 and end Wednesday, February 28, 2018 through TotalRegistration.   More information will be coming.

DATE TIME EXAM ROOM
Monday, May 7 AM Chemistry Lecture Hall (LH)
PM Psychology GYM
Tuesday, May 8 AM Spanish GYM
PM Physics 1 GYM
Wednesday, May 9 AM English Lit & Comp GYM
PM Physics 2 GYM
Thursday, May 10 AM US Gov & Politics GYM
PM Environmental Science GYM
Friday, May 11 AM US History GYM
PM Studio Art Art Room
Monday, May 14 AM Biology GYM
Tuesday, May 15 AM Calculus AB

Calculus BC

GYM
PM Computer Science GYM
PM French Language LH
Wednesday, May 16 AM English Lang & Comp GYM
PM Macro Economics LH
Thursday, May 17 AM Comparative Gov & Politics GYM
PM Statistics LH
Friday,  May 18 AM Micro Economics LH
 PM European History LH

AP Credit Policy Search

AP Summer Assignments 2017

Click here