Teachers

Select the teacher you wish to view

 

Total =
Displaying = -
 

Last

First

Department

Email

LogieJaneLanguage ArtsJLOGIE@fairfieldschools.org
Dr. Samuelsontsamuelson@fairfieldschools.org
Grade Level 1
Grade Level 2Grade 2
Grade Level 3Grade 3
Grade Level 4Grade 4
CinoMatthewPhysical Educationmcino@fairfieldschools.org
ErffEricArteerff@fairfieldschools.org
ShireLarryGrade 5lshire@fairfieldschools.org
SmithDanKindergartendsmith2@fairfieldschools.org
ZankelLarryGrade 5lzankel@fairfieldschools.org
ArcariAmyMusic-Generalaarcari@fairfieldschools.org
BultmanJoyceESLjbultman@fairfieldschools.org
ChristensenLaurieGrade 3lchristensen@fairfieldschools.org
CrossleyDeborahGrade 3dcrossley@fairfieldschools.org
EhretStephanieGrade 1sehret@fairfieldschools.org
FultonLauraGrade 5lfulton@fairfieldschools.org
GaughanJeanneGrade 2jgaughan@fairfieldschools.org
GosselinNickieSpeech Pathologistngosselin@fairfieldschools.org
GriffethMelissaSchool Psychologistmgriffeth@fairfieldschools.org
GriggSuzanneSecond Gradesgrigg@fairfieldschools.org
HellthalerJoanGrade 3jhellthaller@fairfieldschools.org
HuffJoanGrade 5jhuff@fairfieldschools.org
KaestnerCindyGrade 1ckaestner@fairfieldschools.org
MaloneySueGrade 2smaloney@fairfieldschools.org
McdermottCaraGrade 4cmcdermott2@fairfieldschools.org
McKeeLanguage Artsmmckee@fairfieldschools.org
MeehanNancyMath Specialistnmeehan@fairfieldschools.org
MisNancyKindergartennmis@fairfieldschools.org
O FeeneyAmySpecial Educationaofeeney@fairfieldschools.org
OliverAnnGrade 1aoliver@fairfieldschools.org
PaganJenniferGrade 4jpagan@fairfieldschools.org
RegulaKathleenGrade 3kregula@fairfieldschools.org
SabrowskiKirstenSchool Social Workerksabrowski@fairfieldschools.org
VentrescaKeriannGrade 4kventresca@fairfieldschools.org
BrionJuliaBandjbrion@fairfieldschools.org
GortonGinaLibrary Media Specialistggorton@fairfieldschools.org
GrapskiKimberlyKindergartenkgrapski@fairfieldschools.org
Uncategorized
First Page First Page First Page Last Page
Page  of 
Display Teachers per page