Teachers

Select the staff member you wish to view:

Brian Barlaam                – Psychologist                      bbarlaam@fairfieldschools.org

Gayle Donowitz              -Principal                             gdonowitz@fairfieldschools.org

Ofer Holtz                       – Math                                                       oholtz@fairfieldschools.org                                 

Kari Hellmann               – Science                               khellman@fairfieldschools.org    http://khellmann.wix.com/wfcscience

Madelyn Kleps               -Secretary                            mkleps@fairfieldschools.org

Nora Lennon-Bradley  – Social Worker                   nbradley@fairfieldschools.org

Frank Kirby            – English                               fkirby@fairfieldschools.org

Ingrid Baron                – Special Education            Ibaron@fairfieldschools.org

Karen Mortali                -Special Education              kmortali@fairfieldschools.org

Jason Purzycki       – Student Support/Community Learning                   jpurzycki@fairfieldschools.org

Tim Wagner                   – Social Studies                    twagner@fairfieldschools.org

Bridget Moore                  – ESS                                          Bmoore3@fairfieldschools.org

Total =
Displaying = -
 
First Page First Page First Page Last Page
Page  of 
Display Teachers per page